Episode 6 – Learn How To Treat Your Own Fabric For Ink Jet Printing

In this posting I’ll describe how do treat your fabric for Ink Jet printing.

Podcast: Episode 6 – Learn How To Treat Your Own Fabric For Ink Jet Printing

Here are some pics:

Bubble Jet Set 2000 and Rinse

Bubble Jet Set 2000 and Rinse http://www.dharmatrading.com/bjset.html

Under the Sea Challenge Close-Up

Under the Sea Challenge Close-Up

Center Mermaid - Can you see her bling?
Center Mermaid – Can you see her bling?
Various mermaids

Various mermaids

This guy's just a little too creepy for me.

This guy's just a little too creepy for me.

Various mermaids

Various mermaids

I'm not sure?

I'm not sure about this one. What do you think?

Not sure about this one either.

Not sure about this one either.

I wouldn't want to follow his chest hair to the end!

I wouldn't want to follow his chest hair to the end!

See the highlighted tips.

See the highlighted tips.

2 Responses to “Episode 6 – Learn How To Treat Your Own Fabric For Ink Jet Printing”

  1. Tami Says:

    That quilt is quite impressive! And interesting. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Lisa Says:

    Hi Michele,

    I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed this show. I think it is so much better by NOT editing out the umms. You sound more natural. You can really hear your passion for your craft without the editing. Keep up the good work!

    Lisa
    A Stitch of Faith
    astitchoffaith.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

