Episode 7 (repost) – You Were Always on My Mind

If you listen to the podcasts off of iTunes, then you have not been able to download Episode 7.  This is just a repost of the same Episode found on my blog, but for iTunes purposes.  Let’s see if this works….

Podcast: Episode 7 – You Were Always on My Mind

One Response to “Episode 7 (repost) – You Were Always on My Mind”

  1. Lady Rags Says:

    SORRY BUT EVERY TIME I DOWNLOAD your podcast it is episode 6… ink jet. I just do not know what is going on with this podcast.

    Is this happening to anyone else?


Leave a Reply

